2090 S Hwy 89 Perry, UT 84302 435-740-8812

REVIEWS FOR TOP RATED DEALER IN PERRY UT

Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
May 15, 2022,
Such an amazing place so friendly and not just trying to make a sell. Always trying to find everything they can to fit YOUR needs not theirs. They even played around with my kids while we were waiting for an answer. I don’t ever want to go to a different dealership. Simply from our first phone call to making the deal every step was so informative and helpful. Would recommend every single time. If i could give them 10 stars i would
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
May 15, 2022,
These guys are absolutely amazing currently still working my deal but they have been working their booty’s off for us and even if we can’t make it happen i will recommend them every single time!!! They are so friendly and treat everyone with so much respect they even played around with my kids while we were waiting. If possible i would chose them every time!!!
Facebook
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Apr 27, 2022,
I just wanted to let everyone know. This place is a great place to buy a car. I bought a car from them that had an issue from the start. I asked if they would fix it at time of sale. They said yes. So I had to bring my car into them a couple times but we finally figured out what needed to be done with this problem. True to their word, they found the problem figured out what they need to do to fix it. And this part will be ordered soon, in a couple of weeks I will take my car back up there and the problem will finally be resolved. I truly enjoyed working with Tyler and Logan. They have been very Accommodating and have always gone out of there way for me every time I stop in for something. Tyler’s wife is wonderful also. I have mostly dealt with Tyler and Logan but I have had a few occasions I was able to deal with her and she is a lovely person also. Thank you so much guys. And truly if you want to buy a car, these guys are great
Facebook
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Apr 5, 2022,
Great dealer. Tyler is very professional and easy to work with!
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Mar 30, 2022,
Everyone is very friendly and they try to find what you really want, and not what they want to sell you.
Facebook
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Mar 16, 2022,
Right deal auto sales is amazing! After working with them I can truly say they are a friendly and honest dealership. Logan showed me around and he was super helpful!
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Feb 27, 2022,
This dealer is truly 5 stars! Tyler made every step of the way so easy and I really felt that my best interest was put first. I appreciate the quick response time to my questions and the thoroughness of the paperwork done. They are a first class operation and one that I would definitely work with in the future!
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Feb 16, 2022,
Tyler was awesome! My boyfriend and I went in looking for one specific car we wanted and they had it! It was fast and easy and was the shortest time I’ve ever spent in a dealership, which was even better! Tyler took his time to put extra gas and give the car a wash before we were on our way. Great experience, thank you!
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Feb 15, 2022,
I had been dealing with another used car place. That guy was giving me the run around. So when I walked in to the right deal dealership, I was frustrated. I first met Logan, very nice young man very respectful and honest. Like I said I was a little agitated, so I asked if I could come back when his boss was here. The answer was of course. He handed me a business card that he added his own name and number written on the back. I came back the next day , before they opened. I had the pleasure of meeting Tyler he sat me down and very calmly explain how things worked and why they were offering the price for my trade in. He was very respectful and not talking down to me. Let me tell you I love this place they were honest about all that the car I wanted to buy had been through, they have great prices they treat you like family. My car loan was tricky because of limited income and lack of proof of another income. At one point Tyler picked up the phone and spoke to them about my special circumstances, and got me approved. I can't remember the last time a business went the extra mile. I love them and they have made me feel comfortable and feeling good about my purchase. So Yes please come by and say hi to Tyler , or Logan tell them Michele sent you. Thank you from the right deal family. Great people
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Feb 14, 2022,
I bought a used 2013 Ford F-350 from Tyler and I love the truck! He was upfront and transparent through the whole process and even helped me secure the best loan for my situation! I will definitely return to purchase another vehicle when needed from this amazing staff at Right Deal Auto Sales! Best used car dealership experience I’ve ever had!
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Feb 14, 2022,
:-)
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Feb 14, 2022,
Thank you tyler you are awesome I enjoyed hanging out talking to you
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Feb 14, 2022,
I can't thank Tyler enough for he has done it's always a joy visiting with him thanks again for all you do 🙂
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Jan 20, 2022,
Tyler will take care of you really well... I've bought several vehicles from him...
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Dec 31, 2021,
Not pushy at all, not your typical sales persons. More like friends and family They have decent prices
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Nov 22, 2021,
I buy all my vehicles through right deal auto sales and won't buy through anyone else. They are the most honest car business there is, they won't just try to sell you any ol car but help you find the car that fits your needs.
Facebook
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Nov 21, 2021,
Good experience. Would highly recommend.
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Oct 9, 2021,
They detailed my little car and done a FANTASTIC JOB
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Sep 17, 2021,
Right Deal was the best car buying experience I've had. Friendly and helpful staff. Amazing prices. My expedition has been running perfectly since I bought it. Highly recommend.
Facebook
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Aug 25, 2021,
Tyler and Maria with their team are phenomenal, they always find a way to take care of you and make your buying experience as personalized and genuine as possible. Love these guys!😎
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Aug 22, 2021,
I didn't buy here, but staff was nice and not pushy. Selection of vehicles was decent for the size of lot.
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Aug 13, 2021,
This team is the best when it comes to helping you get what you want.
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Aug 13, 2021,
Hands down the best people to buy from. No pressure and they take time to make sure you get what you want. You’ll leave there happy with your new vehicle & a great new friendships.
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Aug 10, 2021,
Right Deal was amazing! Their team helped me into my beautiful D-Max. Everyone was super friendly and made my purchase a fun experience. It was a quick and painless in and out deal.
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Jul 16, 2021,
Got my car the same day!! Super nice staff and the woman, holly that helped was super nice. She even called me by my nickname!! Great prices and low interest rates! Definitely recommend going there!!
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Jul 3, 2021,
Amazing dealership. Tyler was incredible with getting me an amazing deal and not being pushy. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Jun 30, 2021,
I have to say out of all the dealerships I’ve ever bought a car from this one hands-down is the most reputable. Tyler and his amazing crew were able to help me find the truck of my dreams. I would never buy a vehicle anywhere else after having the Best Buy experience. Right deal auto sales has my business
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Jun 14, 2021,
Great costumer service they make it right on vehicles and is a really great atmosphere not pushy and will do as much as they can to get you into a vehicle and are really fair
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
May 13, 2021,
Fast and friendly service always got back to me with any questions about my purchase. Thank you
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
435-740-8812
Apr 17, 2021,
Friendly place with friendly people working here. I pick up and drop off motor vehicles regularly and I’m always happy to be here
Google Maps
Right Deal Auto Sales Right Deal Auto Sales
★★★★★
115 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us